Text Size: AAA

Staff

 Toronto

Address

Telephone

Fax

90 Eglinton Avenue East 
Suite 608
Toronto ON M4P 2Y3
Email - PSAC_Toronto_Mail@psac-afpc.com

(416) 485-3558
1-800-354-9086

(416) 485-8607

 

Name

Extension

E-Mail address

Sharon DeSousa 
Regional Executive Vice-President

Ext. 231

DeSouss@psac-afpc.com

Cleo Reid 
REVP Executive Assistant

Ext. 232

ReidC@psac-afpc.com

Christopher Wilson
Ontario Regional Coordinator

Ext. 230

WilsonC@psac-afpc.com

Angela Fairweather
Regional Health & Safety Representative

Ext. 225

Fairwea@psac-afpc.com

Lino Vieira 
Political Communications Officer

Ext. 235

vieiral@psac-afpc.com

Shirley Riva
Ontario Regional Education Officer

Ext. 222

Rivas@psac-afpc.com

Lorraine Diaper
Regional Representative

Ext. 224

DiaperL@psac-afpc.com

Kathryn McDonald
Term Regional Representative

Ext. 227

mcdonak@psac-afpc.com

Joan-Ann Gravesande
Regional Representative

Ext. 228

GravesJ@psac-afpc.com

Jawara Gairey
Ontario Regional Negotiator 

Ext. 229

GaireyJ@psac-afpc.com

Rita Ieritano

Administrative Assistant

Ext. 233 ieritar@psac-afpc.com

Marion Kirin
Secretary

Ext. 226

KirinM@psac-afpc.com

Marcia Maliwat
Administrative Assistant

Ext. 223

MaliwatM@psac-afpc.com

Denise Morrison
Secretary

Ext. 251

morrisd@psac-afpc.com

Sherrill Robinson-Wilson
Grievance & Adjudication Officer

Ext. 240

RobinsS@psac-afpc.com

Dan Fisher
Grievance & Adjudication Officer

Ext. 245

Fisherd@psac-afpc.com

Tim McIntyre
Term Ontario Regional Organizer

 

McIntyT@psac-afpc.com

Nicole Wall

Regional Representative

Ext. 244

WallN@psac-afpc.com

 

   

Sudbury

Address

Telephone

Fax

Unit 2 - 754 Falconbridge Rd.
Sudbury, ON
P3A 5X5

705-674-6907
1-800-354-9134

705-674-8652

 

Name

  

E-Mail address

Debbie St-Germain 
Regional Representative

Ext. 222

StGermD@psac-afpc.com

Réjean Amyotte

Regional Representative

Ext. 223

 AmyottR@psac-afpc.com

 

Colette Mann
Administrative Assistant

Ext. 221

MannC@psac-afpc.com


Thunder Bay

Address

Telephone

Fax

Ste #224 - 1139 Alloy Drive
Thunder Bay, ON  P7B 6M4

(807) 345-8442
1-800-355-0794

(807) 344-0704

Name

E-mail Address

Sandra Goodick
Regional Representative

 

GoodicS@psac-afpc.com

Jacqueline Maurice
Administrative Assistant

 

MauricJ@psac-afpc.com


London

Address

Telephone

Fax

480 Sovereign Road, U-11
London ON N6M 1A4

(519) 659-1124
1-800-366-0539

(519) 659-1132

 

Name

 

E-Mail address

Todd Woytiuk, 
Regional Representative

Ext. 224

WoytiuT@psac-afpc.com

Lynn Meston, 
Regional Representative

Ext. 223

MestonL@psac-afpc.com

Beth Bennett, 
Administrative Assistant

Ext. 221

BennetB@psac-afpc.com


Kingston

Address

Telephone

Fax

City Place 1 
1471 John Counter Blvd.
Suite 412
Kingston ON K7M 8S8

(613) 542-7322
1-800-355-0783

(613) 542-7387

 

Name

 

E-Mail address

Linda Cross
Regional Representative

 

CrossL@psac-afpc.com

MaryAnne Laurico
Regional Representative

 

LauricM@psac-afpc.com

Kellie Loshak
Administrative Assistant

 

LoshakK@psac-afpc.com