Text Size: AAA

Staff

 Toronto

Address

Telephone

Fax

90 Eglinton Avenue East 
Suite 608
Toronto ON M4P 2Y3
Email - PSAC_Toronto_Mail@psac-afpc.com

(416) 485-3558
1-800-354-9086

(416) 485-8607

 

Name

Phone

E-Mail address

Sharon DeSousa 
Regional Executive Vice-President

647-417-0657

DeSouss@psac-afpc.com

Cleo Reid 
REVP Executive Assistant

647-417-0659

ReidC@psac-afpc.com

Christopher Wilson
Ontario Regional Coordinator

647-417-0648

WilsonC@psac-afpc.com

Angela Fairweather
Regional Health & Safety Representative

647-417-0644

Fairwea@psac-afpc.com

Lino Vieira 
Political Communications Officer

647-417-0658

vieiral@psac-afpc.com

Shirley Riva
Ontario Regional Education Officer

647-417-0647

Rivas@psac-afpc.com

Denise Hampden
Ontario Regional Education Officer

647-417-1524

 

 

 

 

Joan-Ann Gravesande
Regional Representative

647-417-0645

GravesJ@psac-afpc.com

Jawara Gairey
Ontario Regional Negotiator

647-417-0650

GaireyJ@psac-afpc.com

Rita Ieritano

Administrative Assistant

647-417-0653 ieritar@psac-afpc.com

Marion Kirin
Secretary

647-417-0642

KirinM@psac-afpc.com

Marcia Maliwat
Administrative Assistant

647-417-0649

MaliwatM@psac-afpc.com

Denise Morrison
Secretary

647-417-0646

morrisd@psac-afpc.com

Sherrill Robinson-Wilson
Grievance & Adjudication Officer

647-417-0656

RobinsS@psac-afpc.com

Dan Fisher
Grievance & Adjudication Officer

647-417-0655

Fisherd@psac-afpc.com

Lindsay Cheong
Grievance & Adjudication Officer

647-417-0794

CheongL@psac-afpc.com

Nicole Wall

Regional Representative

647-417-0651

WallN@psac-afpc.com

Tanya Ferguson
Regional Organizer

647-417-1523  

Sudbury

Address

Telephone

Fax

Unit 2 - 754 Falconbridge Rd.
Sudbury, ON
P3A 5X5

705-674-6907
1-800-354-9134

705-674-8652

 

Name

 

E-Mail address

Debbie St-Germain 
Regional Representative

705-674-6982

StGermD@psac-afpc.com

Réjean Amyotte

Regional Representative

705-674-5093

 AmyottR@psac-afpc.com

 

Colette Mann
Administrative Assistant

705-674-6907

MannC@psac-afpc.com


Thunder Bay

Address

Telephone

Fax

Ste #224 - 1139 Alloy Drive
Thunder Bay, ON  P7B 6M4

 (807) 345-8442
1-800-355-0794

  (807) 344-0704

Name

E-mail Address

Sandra Goodick
Regional Representative

 

GoodicS@psac-afpc.com

Nancy Johnson
Administrative Assistant

 (807) 345-5276

JohnsoN@psac-afpc.com


London

Address

Telephone

Fax

480 Sovereign Road, U-11
London ON N6M 1A4

(519) 659-1124
1-800-366-0539

(519) 659-1132

 

Name

 

E-Mail address

Navnita Richardson, 
Regional Representative

226-213-7288

Richarn@psac-afpc.com

Lynn Meston, 
Regional Representative

519-659-1126

MestonL@psac-afpc.com

Beth Bennett, 
Administrative Assistant

519-659-3507

BennetB@psac-afpc.com


Kingston

Address

Telephone

Fax

City Place 1 
1471 John Counter Blvd.
Suite 412
Kingston ON K7M 8S8

(613) 542-7322
1-800-355-0783

(613) 542-7387

 

Name

 

E-Mail address

Tim McIntyre
Regional Representative

 

McIntyT@psac-afpc.com

MaryAnne Laurico
Regional Representative

 

LauricM@psac-afpc.com

Kellie Loshak
Administrative Assistant

 

LoshakK@psac-afpc.com