Staff

Toronto

90 Eglinton Avenue East 
Suite 608
Toronto ON M4P 2Y3
Email:  PSAC_Toronto_Mail@psac-afpc.com

Telephone:
(416) 485-3558
1-800-354-9086

Fax:
(416) 485-8607

Office Hours: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday to Friday

Craig Reynolds
Regional Executive Vice-President
647-417-0657
ReynoldsC@psac-afpc.com

Cleo Reid 
REVP Executive Assistant
(647) 417-0659
ReidC@psac-afpc.com

Lino Vieira 
Political Communications Officer
647-417-0658
vieiral@psac-afpc.com

Jawara Gairey
Ontario Regional Coordinator
647-417-0650
GaireyJ@psac-afpc.com

Margaret Barry
Administrative Assistant to the Regional Coordinator
647-417-4542
BarryM@psac-afpc.com

Angela Fairweather
WSIB Specialist
647-417-0644
FairweA@psac-afpc.com

Regional Health & Safety Representative

Justin Kong
Acting Ontario Regional Education Officer
647-417-0795
kongj@psac-afpc.com

Beth Bennett
Regional Representative
519-659-3507
bennetb@psac-afpc.com

Joan-Ann Gravesande
Regional Representative
647-417-0645
GravesJ@psac-afpc.com

Steve Khan
Regional Representative
647-417-4464
khans@psac-afpc.com

Nicole Wall
Regional Representative
647-417-0651
WallN@psac-afpc.com

Rita Ieritano (On Leave)
Administrative Assistant

Brett MacNeil
Secretary
647-417-0649
MacNeiB@psac-afpc.com

Marion Kirin
Administrative Assistant
647-417-0642
KirinM@psac-afpc.com

Eveen Mohammad
Administrative Assistant
647-317-1291
mohamme@psac-afpc.com

Sherrill Robinson-Wilson
Grievance & Adjudication Officer
416-485-3558
Robinss@psac-afpc.com

Tanya Ferguson
Regional Organizer
647-417-1523
FergusoT@psac-afpc.com

Tyjana Connolly
Campaign Organizer
connolt@psac-afpc.com

Pamela Arancibia
Campaign Organizer
arancip@psac-afpc.com

Liz Walker
Campaign Organizer
647-417-0794
WalkerL@psac-afpc.com

Minna Kalenius
Campaign Organizer
647-417-1199
kalenim@psac-afpc.com

Jennifer Lockerby
Campaign Organizer
LockerJ@psac-afpc.com

Kingston

Telephone: 613-542-7322
1-800-355-0783

863 Princess Street,
Suite 201
Kingston, ON K7L 5N4
Email:  PSAC_Kingston_Mail@psac-afpc.com

Fax: (613)542-7387

Office Hours: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday to Friday

MaryAnne Laurico
Regional Representative
LauricM@psac-afpc.com

Kellie Loshak
Administrative Assistant
LoshakK@psac-afpc.com

Tim McIntyre
Regional Representative
McIntyT@psac-afpc.com

London

Suite 401 – 244 Pall Mall Street
London, Ontario N6A 5P6

Email: PSAC_London_Mail@psac-afpc.com

Telephone:
519-659-1124
1-800-366-0539

Fax:
519-659-1132

Office Hours: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday to Friday

Rohit Revi
Administrative Assistant
ReviR@psac-afpc.com

Navnita Richardson (On Leave)
Regional Representative

Morgan Oddie
Regional Representative
OddieM@psac-afpc.com

Thunder Bay

1139 Alloy Drive, Suite 224
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 6M8
Email: PSAC_ThunderBay_Mail@psac-afpc.com

Telephone: 807-345-8442
1-800-355-0794
Fax: 1-807-344-0704

Office Hours: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday to Friday

Sandra Goodick
Regional Representative Health and Safety
GoodicS@psac-afpc.com

Dorothy Sackanay
Administrative Assistant
SackanD@psac-afpc.com

Sudbury

Unit 2 – 754 Falconbridge Rd.
Sudbury, ON
P3A 5X5
Email: PSAC_Sudbury_Mail@psac-afpc.com

Telephone: 1-705-674-6907
1-800-354-9134
Fax: 1-705-674-8652

Office Hours: 9:00AM to 5:00PM

Nancy Johnson
Regional Representative
(705) 674-5093
JohnsoN@psac-afpc.com

Sylvie Liard
Regional Representative
(705)419-2537
LiardS@psac-afpc.com

Debbie St-Germain (On leave)
Regional Representative
(705) 674-6982
StGermD@psac-afpc.com

Colette Mann (Unavailable)
Career Enhancement Program
Regional Representative Training
(705) 674-8450
MannC@psac-afpc.com

Administrative Assistant
705-419-2718