Staff

Toronto

90 Eglinton Avenue East 
Suite 608
Toronto ON M4P 2Y3
Email:  PSAC_Toronto_Mail@psac-afpc.com

Telephone:
(416) 485-3558
1-800-354-9086

Fax:
(416) 485-8607

Office Hours: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday to Friday

Craig Reynolds
Regional Executive Vice-President
647-417-0657
ReynoldsC@psac-afpc.com

Cleo Reid 
REVP Executive Assistant
(647) 417-0659
ReidC@psac-afpc.com

Lino Vieira 
Political Communications Officer
647-417-0658
vieiral@psac-afpc.com

Jawara Gairey
Ontario Regional Coordinator
647-417-0650
GaireyJ@psac-afpc.com

Margaret Barry
Administrative Assistant to the Regional Coordinator
647-417-4542
BarryM@psac-afpc.com

Angela Fairweather
Regional Health & Safety Representative
647-417-0644
Fairwea@psac-afpc.com

Denise Hampden
Ontario Regional Education Officer
647-417-1524
Hampded@psac-afpc.com

Beth Bennett
Regional Representative
519-659-3507
BennetB@psac-afpc.com

Joan-Ann Gravesande
Regional Representative
647-417-0645
GravesJ@psac-afpc.com

Steve Khan
Regional Representative
647-417-4464
khans@psac-afpc.com

Nicole Wall
Regional Representative
647-417-0651
WallN@psac-afpc.com

Rita Ieritano
Administrative Assistant
647-417-0653
ieritar@psac-afpc.com

Marion Kirin
Administrative Assistant
647-417-0642
KirinM@psac-afpc.com

Eveen Mohammad
Secretary
647-317-1291
mohamme@psac-afpc.com

Sandra Gaballa
Grievance & Adjudication Officer
647-417-0655
gabalas@psac-afpc.com

Sherrill Robinson-Wilson
Grievance & Adjudication Officer
416-485-3558
Robinss@psac-afpc.com

Tanya Ferguson
Regional Organizer
647-417-1523
FergusoT@psac-afpc.com

Liz Walker
Campaign Organizer
647-417-0794
WalkerL@psac-afpc.com

Minna Kalenius
Campaign Organizer
647-417-1199
kalenim@psac-afpc.com

Jennifer Lockerby
Campaign Organizer
lockerj@psac-afpc.com

Sudbury

Unit 2 – 754 Falconbridge Rd.
Sudbury, ON
P3A 5X5

Telephone:
(705) 674-6907
1-800-354-9134

Fax:
705-674-8652

Office Hours: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday to Friday

Nancy Johnson
Regional Representative
(705) 674-5093

JohnsoN@psac-afpc.com

Sylvie Liard
Term Regional Representative
(705) 674-6982
LiardS@psac-afpc.com

Colette Mann
Administrative Assistant
(705) 674-8450
mannc@psac-afpc.com

Debbie St-Germain (On leave)
Regional Representative
(705) 674-6982
StGermD@psac-afpc.com


Kingston

201-863 Princess Street,
Kingston ON K7L 5N4

Telephone:
(613) 542-7322
1-800-355-0783

Fax:
(613)542-7387

Office Hours: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday to Friday

Morgan Oddie
Regional Representative
oddiem@psac-afpc.com

MaryAnne Laurico
Regional Representative
LauricM@psac-afpc.com

Kellie Loshak
Administrative Assistant
LoshakK@psac-afpc.com

London

Suite 401 – 244 Pall Mall Street
London, Ontario N6A 5P6

Telephone:
(519) 659-1124
1-800-366-0539

Fax:
(519) 659-1132

Office Hours: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday to Friday

Paige Galette
T/Regional Representative
519-659-3507
GalettP@psac-afpc.com

Navnita Richardson
Regional Representative
On leave

Denise DD Morrison
Administrative Assistant
morrisd@psac-afpc.com

Thunder Bay

Ste #224 – 1139 Alloy Drive
Thunder Bay, ON  P7B 6M8

Telephone:
(807) 345-8442
1-800-355-0794

Fax:
(807) 344-0704

Office Hours: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday to Friday

Sandra Goodick
Regional Representative
GoodicS@psac-afpc.com

Dorothy Sackanay
Administrative Assistant
sackand@psac-afpc.com