Text Size: AAA

Staff

 

Toronto

Address

Telephone

Fax

90 Eglinton Avenue East 
Suite 608
Toronto ON M4P 2Y3
Email - PSAC_Toronto_Mail@psac-afpc.com

(416) 485-3558
1-800-354-9086

(416) 485-8607

 

Name

Phone

E-Mail address

Craig Reynolds
Regional Executive Vice-President

647-417-0657

ReynoldsC@psac-afpc.com

Cleo Reid 
REVP Executive Assistant

647-417-0659

ReidC@psac-afpc.com

Lino Vieira 
Political Communications Officer

647-417-0658

vieiral@psac-afpc.com

 

 

 

Jawara Gairey
Ontario Regional Coordinator

647-417-0650

GaireyJ@psac-afpc.com

Angela Fairweather
Regional Health & Safety Representative

647-417-0644

Fairwea@psac-afpc.com

Denise Hampden
Ontario Regional Education Officer

647-417-1524

Hampded@psac-afpc.com

Lori Walton
Regional Representative

647-417-0652

WaltonL@psac-afpc.com

Joan-Ann Gravesande
Regional Representative

647-417-0645

GravesJ@psac-afpc.com

Steve Khan
Regional Representative

647-417-4464

KhanS@psac-afpc.com

Beth Bennett
Regional Representative

519-659-3507

BennetB@psac-afpc.com

Nicole Wall
Regional Representative

647-417-0651

WallN@psac-afpc.com

Rita Ieritano
Administrative Assistant

647-417-0653

ieritar@psac-afpc.com

Marion Kirin
Secretary

647-417-0642

KirinM@psac-afpc.com

Michelle Herbert
Secretary

647-417-0654

herberm@psac-afpc.com

Sandra Gaballa
Grievance & Adjudication Officer

647-417-0655

gabalas@psac-afpc.com

Tanya Ferguson
Regional Organizer

647-417-1523

        FergusoT@psac-afpc.com

 

Shanice Regis
Membership Cards Clerk and Campaign Organizer

647-417-0795

regiss@psac-afpc.com

Liz Walker
Campaign Organizer

647-417-0794

        WalkerL@psac-afpc.com

Minna Kalenius
Campaign Organizer

647-417-1199

       kalenim@psac-afpc.com

Jennifer Lockerby
Campaign Organizer

     lockerj@psac-afpc.com

 


Sudbury

Address

Telephone

Fax

Unit 2 - 754 Falconbridge Rd.
Sudbury, ON
P3A 5X5

705-674-6907
1-800-354-9134

705-674-8652

 

Name

 

E-Mail address

Debbie St-Germain 
Regional Representative

705-674-6982

StGermD@psac-afpc.com

Nancy Johnson
Regional Representative

705-674-5093

 johnson@psac-afpc.com

Colette Mann
Administrative Assistant

705-674-6907

MannC@psac-afpc.com


Thunder Bay

Address

Telephone

Fax

Ste #224 - 1139 Alloy Drive

Thunder Bay, ON  P7B 6M4

 (807) 345-8442
1-800-355-0794

  (807) 344-0704

Name

E-mail Address

Sandra Goodick
Regional Representative

 

GoodicS@psac-afpc.com

Jennifer Kovacs
Term Secretary

 (807) 345-5276

KovacsJ@psac-afpc.com


London

Address

Telephone

Fax

Suite 401 – 244 Pall Mall Street
London, Ontario N6A 5P6

(519) 659-1124
1-800-366-0539

(519) 659-1132

 

Name

 

E-Mail address

     

Lynn Meston 
Regional Representative

519-659-1126

 MestonL@psac-afpc.com

 

Denise Morrison
Secretary

647-417-0646

morrisd@psac-afpc.com

 


Kingston

Address

Telephone

Fax

201-863 Princess Street

Kingston ON K7L 5N4

(613) 542-7322
1-800-355-0783

(613) 542-7387

 

Name

 

E-Mail address

Morgan Oddie
Regional Representative

 

oddiem@psac-afpc.com

MaryAnne Laurico
Regional Representative

 

LauricM@psac-afpc.com

Kellie Loshak
Administrative Assistant

 

LoshakK@psac-afpc.com