Council Members

Ontario Regional Council Members 

Contact Information 

Craig Reynolds

Regional Executive Vice-President, Ontario 
Craig Reynolds
Reynoldsc@psac-afpc.com
647-417-0657  

Ryan Ward

Alternate Regional Executive Vice-President Ontario 
Ryan Ward
ute.psac.labourcouncil@gmail.com
416-508-9273

2nd Alternate Regional Executive Vice-President – Vacant

Jason Storkson

Region 1 (Northwestern) 
Jason Storkson
jay.storkson1369@gmail.com
807-630-5104
Alternate – Tony Crupi

Region 2 (Northeastern) 
Trevis Carey
whodone25@yahoo.ca
705-642-6257
Alternate – Sylvie Liard

Dana Kelly

Region 2 (Northeastern) 
Dana Kelly
705-207-1624
Alternate – Sylvie Liard

Region 3 (Eastern) 
Rejean Bruneau
p641@icloud.com
613-305-2290
Alternate – Grant Tennant

Region 3 (Eastern) 
Chris Snooks
snooks.a.c@gmail.com
613-985-0051  
Alternate – Vacant

Region 4 (Southwestern) 
Lyle Gall
lyle.gall.psac.region4@gmail.com
519-360-7217
Alternate – Vacant

Melanee Jessup

Region 4 (Southwestern) 
Melanee Jessup 
swontariopsac@gmail.com
519-503-2887 
Alternate – Vacant

Region 5 (GTA) 
Lynda MacLellan 
lyndamacceiu@gmail.com
Alternate – Vacant

Leslie Searl

Region 5 (GTA) 
Leslie Searl
lasearl@rogers.com
416-230-3121
Alternate – Marie Polgar-Matthews

Matthew Freeland

Region 6 (Hamilton/Niagara) 
Matthew Freeland
matthew.freeland@hotmail.com
289-244-5100
Alternate – Vacant

Missy Taylor

Regional Women’s Committees 
Missy Taylor
psacmissyt@gmail.com
Alternate – Hannah Kent

Michelle Woods

Indigenous Members 
Michelle Woods
michellekwoods75@gmail.com
204-470-6589
Alternate – Vacant

Souad Soubra Boone

Members with Disabilities 
Souad Soubra Boone
Suesoubra@gmail.com
416-708-4560 
Alternate – Linda Mintz

Lloyd Brown

Racially Visible Members 
Lloyd Brown  
lwab2003@yahoo.ca
416-281-8993
Alternate – Kathy Samuel

Ann Marie Kuarsingh

Lesbian, Gay, Bi-Sexual, Trans, Queer and 2-Spirit Members  
Ann Marie Kuarsingh
annmarie.local556@gmail.com
Alternate – Karen McFarlane 

Peggy Jones

Directly Chartered Locals 
Peggy Jones
jones.pma@gmail.com
613-532-5925
Alternate –  Matt Delaroche

Craig Berggold

DCL Academic Workers
Craig Berggold
craig.berggold@queensu.ca
Alternate – Marie Polgar-Matthews

Susan Glanville

Regionally Based Separate Employer Locals 
Susan Glanville
susanglanville@live.ca
613-633-2248
Alternate – Robert Kennedy

Amanda Gebara

Young Workers 
Amanda Gebara
amanda.gebara@gmail.com
613-266-9532
Alternate – Lesley Jamieson

Our Organization: