Council Members

Ontario Regional Council Members 

Contact Information 

Craig Reynolds

Regional Executive Vice-President, Ontario 
Craig Reynolds
Reynoldsc@psac-afpc.com
647-417-0657  

Alternate Regional Executive Vice-President Ontario 
Melanee Jessup

arevp.psacon@gmail.com

2nd Alternate Regional Executive Vice-President – Vacant

Region 1 (Northwestern) 
Tony Crupi
tcrupi.region1@gmail.com
807-355-0701
Alternate – Danica Pavelic


Region 2 (Northeastern) 
Trevis Carey
whodone25@yahoo.com
705-642-6257
Alternate – Vacant

Region 2 (Northeastern) 
Melissa Arsenault

melissareg2@gmail.com 

Alternate – Brandon Milford

Region 3 (Eastern) 
Vacant
Alternate – Vacant

Region 3 (Eastern) 
Chris Snooks
snooks.a.c@gmail.com
613-483-0559 
Alternate – Sean McNeill

Region 4 (Southwestern) 
Barry Lamont
barry.lamont1@gmail.com
519-560-0383
Alternate – Vacant

Region 4 (Southwestern) 
Thu Trinh 
Trinhthu@hotmail.com
Alternate – Lyle Gall

Region 5 (GTA) 
Marie Polgar-Matthews
marie_l_polgar@hotmail.com

705-308-3783
Alternate – Lisa Prescott

Leslie Searl

Region 5 (GTA) 
Leslie Searl
lasearl@rogers.com
416-230-3121
Alternate – Vacant

Region 6 (Hamilton/Niagara) 
Wendy-Ann Moulton
wendyunion0221@gmail.com
905-324-6313
Alternate – Brett Ballanger

Regional Women’s Committees 
Missy Taylor
psacmissyt@gmail.com
Alternate – Kaila Levola

Michelle Woods

Indigenous Members 
Michelle Woods
michellekwoods75@gmail.com
204-470-6589
Alternate – Treena Gibson

Souad Soubra Boone

Members with Disabilities 
Souad Soubra Boone
Suesoubra@gmail.com
416-708-4560 
Alternate – Teresa McGillivray

Racially Visible Members 
Trisha Roach
trisharoach@hotmail.com
647-225-2627
Alternate – Kathy Samuel

2SLGBTQIA+ (2-Spirit, Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, Intersex, Asexual)  
Antonietta Coccaro

lgbtq2plus.rep.ontariocouncil@gmail.com
Alternate – Vacant

Peggy Jones

Directly Chartered Locals 
Peggy Jones
jones.pma@gmail.com
613-532-5925
Alternate –  Theo Lagakos

DCL Academic Sector Workers
Karuna Dsouza
karuna.dsouza@gmail.com
226-503-4272

Alternate – Vacant

Regionally Based Separate Employer Locals 
Chandra Buschold
cbuschold@yahoo.ca
613-727-2974
Alternate – Ciaran Kai Selmes

Young Workers 
Ingrid Ritums
ingrid.ritums@gmail.com
905-741-6907
Alternate – Nicolas Thompson