Council Members

Ontario Regional Council Members 

Contact Information 

Craig Reynolds

Regional Executive Vice-President, Ontario 
Craig Reynolds
Reynoldsc@psac-afpc.com
647-417-0657  

Ryan Ward

Alternate Regional Executive Vice-President Ontario 
Ryan Ward
ute.psac.labourcouncil@gmail.com
416-508-9273

2nd Alternate Regional Executive Vice-President – Melanee Jessup

Region 1 (Northwestern) 
Tony Crupi
tcrupi.region1@gmail.com
807-355-0701
Alternate – Danica Pavelic


Region 2 (Northeastern) 
Trevis Carey
whodone25@yahoo.com
705-642-6257
Alternate – Melissa Arsenault

Region 2 (Northeastern) 
D’Arcy Gauthier

darcy.e.gauthier@gmail.com

Alternate – Brandon Milford

Region 3 (Eastern) 
Doug Yearwood
dougyearwood@gmail.com
780-915-4643
Alternate – Amanda Gebara

Region 3 (Eastern) 
Chris Snooks
snooks.a.c@gmail.com
613-483-0559 
Alternate – Sean McNeill

Region 4 (Southwestern) 
Barry Lamont
barry.lamont1@gmail.com
519-560-0383
Alternate – Trinh Thu

Region 4 (Southwestern) 
Melanee Jessup 
swontariopsac@gmail.com
519-503-2887 
Alternate – Lyle Gall

Region 5 (GTA) 
Marie Polgar-Matthews
marie_l_polgar@hotmail.com

705-308-3783
Alternate – Lisa Prescott

Leslie Searl

Region 5 (GTA) 
Leslie Searl
lasearl@rogers.com
416-230-3121
Alternate – Vacant

Region 6 (Hamilton/Niagara) 
Wendy-Ann Moulton
wendyunion0221@gmail.com
905-324-6313
Alternate – Brett Ballanger

Missy Taylor

Regional Women’s Committees 
Missy Taylor
psacmissyt@gmail.com
Alternate – Kaila Levola

Michelle Woods

Indigenous Members 
Michelle Woods
michellekwoods75@gmail.com
204-470-6589
Alternate – Treena Gibson

Souad Soubra Boone

Members with Disabilities 
Souad Soubra Boone
Suesoubra@gmail.com
416-708-4560 
Alternate – Teresa McGillivray

Racially Visible Members 
Trisha Roach
trisharoach@hotmail.com
647-225-2627
Alternate – Kathy Samuel

Lesbian, Gay, Bi-Sexual, Trans, Queer and 2-Spirit Members  
Amanda (Ande) Benedict
andebenedict@gmail.com

416-951-7909
Alternate – Brett Macneil

Peggy Jones

Directly Chartered Locals 
Peggy Jones
jones.pma@gmail.com
613-532-5925
Alternate –  Theo Lagakos

DCL Academic Sector Workers
Karuna Dsouza
karuna.dsouza@gmail.com
226-503-4272

Alternate – Doug Yearwood

Regionally Based Separate Employer Locals 
Chandra Buschold
cbuschold@yahoo.ca
613-727-2974
Alternate – Ciaran Kai Selmes

Young Workers 
Ingrid Ritums
ingrid.ritums@gmail.com
905-741-6907
Alternate – Nicolas Thompson

Our Organization: