Text Size: AAA

Candu Energy Local 00358

Phone Number: 905- 823-9040

John Habart - President   Ext. 36451                                                John.Habart@candu.com      
 
Johannes Meijer - Vice President   Ext. 30922                                 Johannes.Meijer@candu.com
 
Corey MartinTreasurer  Ext. 31140                                                Corey.Martin@candu.com
 
Kaiyu FengSecretary     Ext. 35936                                               Kaiyu.Feng@candu.com
 
Jody MeyerExecutive Member H&S Alternate Ext 36718                 Jody.Meyer@candu.com
 
Jason Sliedrecht - Executive Member Ext. 31870                              Jason.Sliedrecht@candu.com
 
Cyril Wharton - Executive Member H&S Contact Ext. 36557              Cyril.Wharton@candu.com