Text Size: AAA

Thunder Bay

Servicing: From the most western part of Ontario, up to the James Bay area and all across northern Ontario including: Attawapiskat, Bearskin Lake, Cochrane, Cat Lake, Deer Lake, Fort Frances, Fort Albany, Fort Severn, Fort William, Garden River, Grassy Narrows, Kashechewan, Kenora, Kettle Point, Moose Factory, Nipissing, Pukasaw National Park, Rainy River, Sioux Lookout, Thunder Bay and many other northern communities.

May 7, 2017 - 4:49pm •
Thunder Bay & NW ON Area Council Meeting Minutes of April 12th, 2017 Thunder Bay Regional Office Attendance: Peter Cloidt, President Tony Crupi, Vice-President Rita Lemick, Secretary Kevin Lundstrom, Treasurer Michelle Woods Call to order: 5:25 pm Adopt agenda: All Minutes: Table adoption of Feb 8th minutes
May 1, 2017 - 4:49pm •
Date: February 8th, 2017 Roll Call of Officers: Northwestern Ontario Area Council President Peter Cloidt UNE 00383 V Pres Tony Crupi UTE 00020 Treasurer Kevin Lundstrom UHEW 00035 Secretary Rita Lemick UHEW 00009


Subscribe to

Contact Information

Thunder Bay Contact

Ste #224 - 1139 Alloy Drive

Thunder Bay ON P7B 6M4

(807) 345-8442 phone

1-800-355-0794 toll free

(807) 344-0704 fax

Sandra Goodick,

Regional Representative

Nancy Johnson

Administrative Assistant

Upcoming Thunder Bay Events