Text Size: AAA

Area Councils in Thunder Bay

May 7, 2017 - 4:49pm
Thunder Bay & NW ON Area Council Meeting Minutes of April 12th, 2017 Thunder Bay Regional Office Attendance: Peter Cloidt, President Tony Crupi, Vice-President Rita Lemick, Secretary Kevin Lundstrom, Treasurer Michelle Woods Call to order: 5:25 pm Adopt agenda: All Minutes: Table adoption of Feb 8th minutes
May 1, 2017 - 4:49pm
Date: February 8th, 2017 Roll Call of Officers: Northwestern Ontario Area Council President Peter Cloidt UNE 00383 V Pres Tony Crupi UTE 00020 Treasurer Kevin Lundstrom UHEW 00035 Secretary Rita Lemick UHEW 00009